DE
EN
 
 
 
 

Contact persons

Headquarter

Phone.: +497121 / 515395 - 0

Fax: +497121 / 515395 - 23

E-Mail: mail@boehmelektronik.de

we are available for you:

monday - thursday 7:30 - 12:00 und 13:00 - 16:30

friday 7:30 - 13:00

 

Customer and supplier service

Kerstin Kiderlen

E-Mail: k.kiderlen@boehmelektronik.de

Phone: +497121 / 515 395 - 11

Fax: +497121 / 515 395 - 23

Chief Executive Officer technology and sales

Matthias Seehuber

E-Mail: m.seehuber@boehmelektronik.de

Phone: +497121 / 515 395 - 21

Fax: +497121 / 515 395 - 23

Construction

Alexander Kult

E-Mail: a.kult@boehmelektronik.de

Phone: +497121 / 515 395 - 30

Fax: +497121 / 515 395 - 23

Shipping and receipt of goods

Sabine Linsmeier

E-Mail: s.linsmeier@boehmelektronik.de

Phone: +497121 / 515 395 - 22

Fax: +497121 / 515 395 - 23

Chief Executive Officer

Ralf Böhm

E-Mail: r.boehm@boehmelektronik.de

Phone: +497121 / 515 395 - 35

Fax: +497121 / 515 395 - 23

Control technology and electronics

Jan Rospach

E-Mail: j.rospach@boehmelektronik.de

Phone: +497121 / 515 395 - 19

Fax: +497121 / 515 395 - 23

Spring testing devices

Jürgen Pfeiffer

E-Mail: j.pfeiffer@boehmelektronik.de

Phone: +497121 / 515 395 - 17

Fax: +497121 / 515 395 - 23